Gigs

Thu October 25, 2018 9:30 pm GMT
MICK FLANNERY

Sat October 27, 2018 9:30 pm GMT
FLASH HARRY

Sat October 27, 2018 9:30 pm GMT
GEAROID FARRELLY

Sun October 28, 2018 9:30 pm IST
THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES

€18.50 Buy Tickets
Fri November 2, 2018 9:30 pm IST
LE GALAXIE

€18.00 Buy Tickets
Fri November 9, 2018 9:30 pm IST
The Emma and Julie Show

Fri November 16, 2018 9:30 pm IST
Thin Az Lizzy

Fri November 16, 2018 9:30 pm IST
STEVE BENNETT "Everything is F*cked!"

Fri November 23, 2018 9:30 pm IST
Abandoman -Pirate Radio

Fri November 23, 2018 9:30 pm IST
SMASH HITS

€18.50 Buy Tickets
Sat November 24, 2018 9:30 pm IST
SLIPPERY WHEN WET THE ULTIMATE BON JOVI TRIBUTE

Fri November 30, 2018 9:30 pm IST
CHRIS HOLMES MEAN MACHINE NO LIMIT TOUR 2018

€15 + Booking fees Buy Tickets
Sat December 1, 2018 9:30 pm IST
Fred Cooke & Bernard Casey

Sat December 8, 2018 7:30 pm IST
BINGO LOCO

Fri December 14, 2018 9:30 pm IST
THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT

Fri January 25, 2019 9:30 pm IST
Danny O'Brien 'Lock In'

Fri February 8, 2019 9:30 pm IST
KEVIN McGAHERN

Fri February 22, 2019 9:30 pm IST
The Legend of Luke Kelly

€18.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 15, 2019 9:30 pm IST
Alsion Spittle 'MAKES A SHOW OF HERSELF'

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »